Tag: LPL Match

Award Winners and Prize Distribution for LPL 2023
In a thrilling conclusion to the Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2023, B-Love Kandy emerged victorious, securing the title by defeating Dambulla Aura in the final. The highlight of the match was the stellar performance of Sri Lankan veteran Angelo Mathews, who played a decisive role in guiding his team to a five-wicket victory with just […]