psl betting – baji999 refer code – Which batter has the most ducks in PSL history?

Karachi Kings’ skipper Imad Wasim currently holds the unwanted record of having the most ducks in the Pakistan Super League (PSL) history.

psl betting

Wasim has been dismissed nine times without scoring a run in 53 innings during previous PSL seasons.

psl players

Most ducks in PSL 

psl teams

9 – Imad Wasim

psl results

8 – Kamran Akmal

psl prediction

8 – Wahab Riaz

6 – Cameron Delport

6 – Shadab Khan

The left-hander, who returned as Kings’ skipper after the departure of Babar Azam, has scored 682 runs over the course of his PSL career with a strike-rate of 127.71. He averages 18.43 with the help of two fifties.

Wasim also has 42 wickets in PSL at an economy rate of 7.01.

Under the captaincy of Wasim, who was first appointed in 2017, Karachi had won their only PSL title in the 2020 edition of the tournament.

During the last season, Kings, led by Azam, became the first team to lose nine matches in a single edition of PSL and finished at the bottom of the points table.

The opening ceremony of PSL 8 will be held in Multan on February 13 prior to the tournament opener between 2021 winners Multan Sultans and defending champions Lahore Qalandars; meanwhile the closing ceremony and final will be played on March 19 in Lahore, which will also host play-offs.

Schedule of Karachi Kings

14 February: Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi

16 February: Islamabad United v Karachi Kings

18 February: Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators

19 February: Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars

22 February: Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings

25 February: Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans

1 March: Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings

3 March: Islamabad United v Karachi Kings

6 March: Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings

12 March: Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings

Karachi Kings squad

Haider Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shoaib Malik, Aamir Yamin, Mir Hamza, Sharjeel Khan, Qasim Akram, Matthew Wade, Imran Tahir, James Vince, James Fuller, Andrew Tye, Tayyab Tahir, Mohammad Akhlaq, Muhammad Irfan Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Mohammad Umar, Ben Cutting, Musa Khan, Faisal Akram (partial replacement for Tabraiz Shamsi)